Clubs

Club Location Contact email or webpage
CA Cycling Club Alamo dcrides@me.com
Victory Velo Racing Auburn Info@victoryveloracing.com
Peninsula Velo Cycling Club Belmont info@penvelo.org
Berkeley Bicycle Club (BBC) Berkeley https://www.berkeleybike.org/contact
Breakaway Women’s Racing Cameron Park breakawaywomensracing@gmail.com
Chico Corsa Cycling team Chico info@chicocorsa.com
Chico Cycling Team Chico castaldomike@yahoo.com
Pinnacle Racing Clovis Denise1ramirez@aol.com
R4R-Make A Wish Danville r4r.maw@gmail.com
Davis Bike Club Race Team Davis race-team@davisbikeclub.org
University of California-Davis Davis cyclingclub@ucdavis.edu
A Bloc Racing Dublin logan1520@gmail.com
Sierra Nevada/Reliable Racing p/b Folsom Bike El Dorado Hills ken.todd@sierranevadaracing.com
Data Driven Athlete Racing Fair Oaks coachdunn@gmail.com
Folsom Bike Folsom contact@folsombike.com
CAL-NAT’S Racing Fremont teamnolan@hotmail.com
Fremont Freewheelers Fremont president@fremontraceteam.org
RAZZLE DAZZLE Fremont razzledazzleracing@gmail.com
ACADEMY Fresno info@backofnowhere.com
Team Swift Fulton teamswift@aol.com
Body Concepts Gold River mconidaris@sbcglobal.net
KaiVelo Racing Lafayette hussein@kaivelo.org
Tieni Duro Junior Cycling Team Lafayette eebner@comcast.net
Main Street Elite p/b Main Street Bicycles Lakeport david.garzoli@gmail.com
Coolcyclingjersey.com Livermore info@coolcyclingjerseys.com
Valley Spokesmen Livermore vsrt@vsracingteam.org
Chronos Racing Loomis chronosracing@gmail.com
Los Gatos Bicycle Racing Club Los Gatos bgordonfnace@gmail.com
Off The Front Madera sgrusis@comcast.net
Alto Velo Racing Club Menlo Park bod@altovelo.org
Ciclistas del Valle Modesto info@ciclistasdelvalle.org
Don Chapin Monterey Bay Racing Team Monterey http://www.montereybayracingteam.com/index.cfm/contact_us.htm
Cycle Sport – Specialized p/b Muscle Milk Morgan Hill Likethewheelinc@gmail.com
The Fast Forward Morgan Hill pat@thefastforward.com
Eagle Cycling Club Napa info@eaglecyclingclub.org
ol’Republic/SERT Nevada City Craig_Lindberg@Yahoo.Com
Team Oakland Cycling Oakland info@teamoakland.com
Revolution Racing Team LLC Oakland rrtbod@googlegroups.com
SheSpoke Racing Oakland sftrent@gmail.com
TMB Development p/b Equator Coffees Palo Alto leadership.tmbdev@gmail.com
Colavita Racing, Inc. Penngrove colavita.norcal@gmail.com
JAKROO Pleasanton MICHAEL@JAKROOUSA.COM
Owens Healthcare Cycling Team Redding lzehsazian@owenshealthcare.com
CoreTechs Cycling Team Redwood City andrew_adelman@yahoo.com
AUDI RENO-TAHOE CYCLING Reno don@giornicoholdings.com
Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA Reno team@cleanpowercycling.com
Revs Road Race p/b Kinetic Cycles Sacramento info@revsroadrace.com
Rio Strada Racing Sacramento info@riostradaracing.
Pedali Alpini, Inc Salinas info@PedaliAlpini.org
CCCX Cycling Club Salinas kdefiebre@hotmail.com
Dolce Vita Freewheel p/b SL2 San Francisco info@dolcevitacycling.org
Olympic Club San Francisco chrisjcoble@gmail.com
SquadraSF p/b Terun San Francisco clauss@yahoo.com
ThirstyBear Cycling San Francisco hans.gouwens@gmail.com
San Jose Bicycle Club San Jose president@teamsanjose.org
Lamorinda Cycling Club San Ramon csnyrican@yahoo.com
Contra Costa Cycling Club San Ramon gglandon@sbcglobal.net
Red Peloton Santa Rosa BOD@redpeloton.com
Touchstone Racing Sausalito scottjherring@gmail.com
Santa Cruz Wheelmen Soquel steadyeddy53@gmail.com
Golden Chain Cyclists Soulsbyville velopro1@sonnet.com
Delta Velo Stockton sbutler20@gmail.com
Oak Valley Community Bank Elite Cycling Stockton info@williamscycling.com
GOOBYDUCK Walnut Creek gooby@goobyduck.com
Last updated 4/19/2018