Contacts

NCNCA Board of Directors


Officials Assigner:  Tom Simonson  officials@ncnca.org

Officials Coordinator:  Tim Burgess  officials@ncnca.org

Race Permits: Eve Ben-Ora  permits@ncnca.org

Post-Event Paperwork Processing: Eve Ben-Ora  permits@ncnca.org

Equipment Manager: Robert Leibold  equipment@ncnca.org

Women’s Committee: women@ncnca.org

Webmaster: Alec Berger    webmaster@ncnca.org

Results Management: Erik Salander     results@ncnca.org

Upgrade Questions: Mike Hardaway   upgrades@ncnca.org
NOTE: This contact address is for questions only. For information on upgrade requirements and regulations, click here to get the current USA Cycling rulebook (pdf) – the Upgrade Requirements (section 1E) starts at page 15.

Numbers & Pin Orders: Robert Leibold  equipment@ncnca.org

NCNCA Club Memberships: Steve Rosefield  srosefield@ncnca.org


NCNCA Mailing Address:

NCNCA
6754 Bernal Ave
Suite 740-130
Pleasanton, CA 94566


USA Cycling Business Development Manager (Western Region): Stefanie Larson           slarson@usacycling.org

USA Cycling Membership Services Coordinator (Western Region): Valecia Frasier
vfrasier@usacycling.org

USA Cycling
210 USA Cycling Point – Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919